October 29th, 2014, My girlfriend and I sent via Western Union $890 to, a “dog breeder” family owned business that turned out to be a scam. We kept in contact with Simon and Richard Nibra through text message and e-mail because they had pictures of frenchbulldog puppies that they were selling. After several emails and text messages my gf and I felt that the website and company was real and so, we continue through the adoption process to get our first pet together. Two days after sending the Western Union MTCN # to we tried to look for the website but it was gone. We tried the next day to find the website and the domain was deleted. We use google and typed in the phone numbers provided us with and found out that a couple from Canada were victims of the same scam. Here is the info we got from the thieves and we really hope that they get caught and do not rip more innocent people off. 1.Simon Names: Richard Nibra Address:1143 South Governors Avenue, City: Dover States: Delaware Zip code: 19904 Amount::$890 Cellphone: (302) 400-3577 Home: (302) 760-9519 We really hope this helps.

BREEZYFRENCHBULL.NET has been reported as a cheater, scammer, fraudster and quack on This report has been filed by Anonymous to help others to avoid the same situation. You can use Internet Cheaters as a platform to report about any person or business.

You can submit the review, scam, fraud, quack & malpractice done by BREEZYFRENCHBULL.NET in the form mentioned below. Search for reviews, scams, complaints and lawsuits regarding BREEZYFRENCHBULL.NET on internet cheaters.

Do you think BREEZYFRENCHBULL.NET is a Legit? There could be an instance where someone deliberately wanted to ruin the reputation of an online or local business. We do not allow anyone to post false information about BREEZYFRENCHBULL.NET on Internet Cheaters. If you think this business has been falsely accused of the above information, we are always happy to help.

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *