AMERICAN PROPERTY SOLUTIONZ

This company posted an ad on Indeed looking for Foreclosure Specialists or Couriers in the Charlotte area. I applied for the position and received an email about a week later to join a webinar. The job was a 1099 position or independent contractor so I know with these types of jobs its normal for you to have to pay something since its technically your business and you are not an employee. It would have been a great job, if it was real. Never have to go into an office, work when you want as long as you meet the monthly requirements and you make an easy $1,800/month. Chris Marshall, supposedly the underwriting manager, informed “us” that we had to pay $7 for setup and on boarding fees and then another $93 for the training classes. I was perfectly fine with the cost especially since I am an real estate agent looking to get into the foreclosure business. He said that the pay was $1800/month and that you had to leave a note on people’s doors that we going under foreclosure and a few other issues and then try to get the to sell their house to American Property Solutionz. I had not heard from him since the webinar other than to pay the $7 to start the process. I was more than happy with paying that and then for some reason I felt like I needed to research this “real estate company” further. The website is very vague which was the first red flag and unfortunately I didn’t research it before I paid the fee. There is no address, phone number or anything to click on besides request info and contractor login. When I finally got a response from Mr. Marshall about why I hadn’t heard anything about the next steps of the process he said that the “contract” we had to sign was being completed and that it took time for these things. So I waited another week or so and still nothing. The HR number was actually his number because he was the one on the voicemail! I knew at this very moment that I had in fact been scammed and thankfully, due to his incompetence to respond to me in a timely manner I never reached the final process of paying the $93 for the training. I immediately emailed him about a refund of my $7 which I have yet to receive (and of course never will get back). He informed me that this was a REAL opportuninity but I only needed patience. Well Mr. Marshall, the last time I checked it doesnt take a month and half to start a d**n job! He told me that he would issue a refund and that it should be returned back within 10-12 business days. NEVER received it! (asked on May 13, 2019 and it is now June 12, 2016, nothing has been refunded) I did receive another email from him about another webinar I had to attend after I had already requested my refund. I did not join the webinar, though I should have because I am curious about what other lies he would have told me about this “opportunity” as he called it. I just hope this posting helps others out there that are really looking for legitimate work and to steer clear of this posting if you ever see it.

AMERICAN PROPERTY SOLUTIONZ has been reported as a cheater, scammer, fraudster and quack on internetcheaters.com. This report has been filed by Anonymous to help others to avoid the same situation. You can use Internet Cheaters as a platform to report about any person or business.

You can submit the review, scam, fraud, quack & malpractice done by AMERICAN PROPERTY SOLUTIONZ in the form mentioned below. Search for reviews, scams, complaints and lawsuits regarding AMERICAN PROPERTY SOLUTIONZ on internet cheaters.

Do you think AMERICAN PROPERTY SOLUTIONZ is a Legit? There could be an instance where someone deliberately wanted to ruin the reputation of an online or local business. We do not allow anyone to post false information about AMERICAN PROPERTY SOLUTIONZ on Internet Cheaters. If you think this business has been falsely accused of the above information, we are always happy to help.

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *